Our Faculty

Georgia Academy of Music faculty are professional music instructors with extensive performance experience. An audition may be required for some instructors prior to starting lessons. Visit our faculty gallery for more information on each individual teacher by clicking on their picture or click on Our Faculty above.

By Instrument

Piano: Elizabeth Lamberth, Caitlin Andrews Bayles, Irina Mogilevsky, Julie Trammel,  Dr.  Kyung-Mi Kim, Melissa Wood, Timothy Whitehead,  Viktoria Alexandrou,  Zorica Pavlović, Monique Arar, Angela Holguin

Guitar/String Bass: Dave Worley

Voice: Caitlin Andrews Bayles, Julie Trammel,  Zorica Pavlović

Violin: Andy Zabinski,  Liesl McWhorter, Lisa Morrison,  Leslie Conner* *Suzuki,  James Plondke


Cello Angela, Holguin, Katie Truex, James Plondke

String Bass: Dave Worley, James Plondke

Clarinet: Stacey Houghton

Saxophone: Stacey Houghton

Flute: Matthieu Clavé

Trumpet: John Morrison


Musical Beginnings: Lisa Morrison, director